• RBCL Building, Ramshahpath
  • Open : Sun-Thr: 10:00-17:00 Fri: 10:00-13:30 Sat: Closed
  • 0977-1-4258866
Surveyors' List
S.N. Surveyor Name Address Email
1 B.S. Surveyers And Engineering Solution Budhanilkantha, Kathmandu bssurveyers@gmail.com
2 C-Med Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd. Kupandol-01, Lalitpur engineeringcmed@gmail.com
3 Pabitra Bikram Rana Bishalnagar, Kathmandu susewa@gmail.com
4 Bijaya Kumar Jaishwal Birgunj-13, Parsa vijaykjaiswal1@gmail.com
5 Dinesh Kumar Yadav siraha surveyorforclaim@gmail.com
6 Madav Panthi Kapilbastu madav.panthi2032@gmail.com
7 Sandesh Kuikel Kathmandu sandesh.kuikelsrm@gmail.com
8 Mahesh Bashyal Butwal-03, Rupandehi maheshbashyal18@gmail.com
9 Nabin Karki Kageshwori Ktm / Okhaldhunga karkeenabin79@gmail.com
10 Birendra Prasad Rajbiraj-07 -
11 Om Prakash Sapkota Nepalgunj sapkotaom@gmail.com
12 Manoj Koirala Kathmandu -
13 Asian Claims And Engineering P. Ltd. (Jagannath Taujale Shrestha) Gokarneshwor, Kathmandu asianclaims.eng@gmail.com
14 Deependra Kumar Bariyait Saptari bariyait111@gmail.com
15 Gyanendra Bahadur Bhari Naksal, Kathmandu gbbhari@gmail.com
16 Niranjan Dumre Kathmandu dumreniranjan@yahoo.com
17 M.I. Surveyors Group Pvt. Ltd. Teku-12, Kathmandu migroup.nepal@gmail.com
18 Sushant Limbu Samakhushi-03, Kathmandu khajum12345@gmail.com
19 Arbind Baral Thankot, Kathmandu -
20 Sara Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu info.sarasurveyors@gmail.com
21 Som Nath Adhikari Bharatpur-12, Chitawan/Butwal rosesom777@gmail.com
22 Suman Acharya Palpa -
23 Ganesh Prasad Mainali Sarlahi -
24 Raj Kumar Adhikari Morang rajkumaradhikari81@gmail.com
25 Spectra Engitech Pvt. Ltd. Lalitpur spectra.engitech@gmail.com
26 Sata Engineering Associates Baneshwor, Kathmandu sataengassoc@gmail.com
27 Ananta Sharma Gaire Bharatpur, Chitawan sharmaananta175@gmail.com
28 Ram Sundar Singh siraha surveyor.rss@gmail.com
29 Global Engineers' Group Pvt. Ltd. Nepalgunj globalengineergroup@gmail.com
30 Smart Claims And Engineers Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu smartclaimsandengineers@gmail.com
31 Chitra Bahadur Thapa New Baneshwor, Kathmandu thapa_chitra@gmail.com
32 Shiv Shankar Tripathi Bairaghat-09, Rupandehi tripathishivshankar61@gmail.com
33 Global Destination Engineering Solution Pvt. Ltd. Dhangadhi-8, Kailali globaldestination.engg@gmail.com
34 Ankur Dhungana Kathmandu ankurdhungama@gmail.com
35 Shuva Jagadamva Engineering Consult Pvt. Ltd. (Buddi Raj Adhikari) Pokhara shuvajagadamba@gmail.com
36 Shiva Raj Timilsina Shindhupalchok / Sunsari timilsina.shiva@gmail.com
37 Amrit Sapkota Baneshwor, Kathmandu amritsapkota8650@gmail.com
38 Hari Narayan Das Saptari dasharinarayan1972@gmail.com
39 Prakash Bhakta Joshi Biratnagar pbjoshi533533@gmail.com
40 Hemant Karba Saptari hemantkbr23@gmail.com
41 TIM Engineering Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. Ramechhap eng.tim18@gmail.com
42 Pradeep Aryal Rupandehi -
43 Mahesh Raj Bhattarai Jitpur-04, Dhankuta -
44 Global Insurance Surveyors & Engineers Kathmandu -
45 D N Surveyor Loss Assesors Lagantol-21, Kathmandu -
46 Ramesh Chandra Jha Lalitpur -
47 Socio Technical Management Services Pvt. Ltd. Lalitpur -
48 Justified Claims & Engineers Pvt. Ltd. New Baneshwor, Kathmandu jcenepal@gmail.com
49 Bishwash Purush Dhakal Kupandol-01, Lalitpur bishwash.believe@gmail.com
50 Rajan Sapkota Gaindakot-1, Nawalparasi -
51 Saubhagya Thapa Kakarvitta, Mechinagar-10, Jhapa -
52 Hope Consulting & Research Service Pvt. Ltd. (Harihar Panta) Dhangadhi, Kailali -
53 Geometra Consulting Service Pvt. Ltd. Baneshwor, Kathmandu -
54 H.P. Surveyor & Engineering Pvt. Ltd. (Dekh Bahadur Pandit) Lalitpur -
55 Krishna Prasad Aryal Bardiya -
56 Prakash Kumar Karna Birgunj -
57 Ardour Engineering Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. Sinamangal, Kathmandu -
58 Chanakya Consulting Pvt. Ltd. Kupandol, Lalitpur chanakyaconsulting.nepal@gmail.com
59 Dikshya Engineering Solution Pvt. Ltd. Bhainsepati, Lalitpur dikshyapvtltd21@gmail.com
60 Jalpa Technical And Management Services Pvt.Ltd. Lalitpur -
61 Bhusan Kharel Kathmandu bkharel1960@gmail.com
62 Ashish Aryal Kathmandu -
63 Sada Suman Dahal Kavre dahalsada@gmail.com
64 Hanuman Shrestha Birgunj hanumanshrth143@gmail.com
65 Harihar Pant Dhangadhi hhpant@gmail.com
66 Sunil Dahal Kathmandu bastugriha@gmail.com
67 Dekh Bahadur Pandit Lalitpur dekhabahadurpandit@yahoo.com
68 Krishna Prasad Aryal Chitawan krishna.surveyor841@gmail.com
69 Shashindra Ghimire Lumjung shashindraghimire@gmail.com
70 Sawan Raj Pandey Makawanpur sawanpandey12@gmail.com
71 Prasiddha Acharya Palpa pracddha@gmail.com
72 Simon Sharma Kathmandu simonsharma75@gmail.com
73 Gunjan Ghimire Rupandehi echo.ghimire@gmail.com
74 Mahendra Singh Karki Darchula karkim999@gmail.com
75 Kabindra Kumar shah Morang kabindrasah123@gmail.com
76 Sagar Khatiwada kathmandu sagarkhatiwada108@gmail.com
77 Rohit Kumar Sah saptari -
78 Bhuwan Karki Ramechhap bhuwankarki@cosmoscollege.edp.np
79 Padam Adhikari Panchthar adhikaripadam58@gmail.com
80 Bishas Engineering Consultancy (Vijay Kumar Jaiswal) Parsa vijaykjaiswal1@gmail.com
81 Dinesh Kumar Gupta Dhanusha replydinesh@ioe.np
82 Shailesh Singh Rautahat cmcshailesh@gmail.com
83 Raghabendra Yadav Dhanusha raghabydv@gmail.com
84 Bhaskar Pathak Syangja -
85 Subash Tiwari Kailali subashtiwari297@gmail.com
86 Upama Parajuli Tiwari Kailali parajuliupa@gmail.com
87 Prabin Dhakal Sunsari prabindhakal37@gmail.com
88 Manendra Shah Saptari manendra_shah@yahoo.com
89 Biplab Bhujel Mahottari biplab071bme613@pcampus.edu.np
90 Manish Bhetwal Nuwakot bhetwalmanish@gmail.com
91 Shashi Kumar Bhujel Nawalparasi saw.cbhujel111@gmail.com
92 Rukesh Karmacharya Chitawan rukes2009@hotmail.com
93 Chock Lal Bhusal Nawalparasi bhusal_cl@yahoo.com
94 Raman K.C. Banke rmn.pvt@gmail.com
95 Pradeep Baral Chitawan brlpradip78@gmail.com
96 Shuvarambha Engineerring Solutions Pvt.LTD. Lalitpur prabindhakal37@gmail.com
97 Rakesh Pandey Bhairahawa rakesh.ntcbhw@gmail.com
98 Pranab Bhandari Jhapa khilug12@gmail.com
99 Sangam Dhakal Lalitpur surveyor.sangam@gmail.com
100 Bikash Kumar Roshan Mahottari civilsoln@gmail.com
101 Rupesh Pandey Syangja -
102 Satish Subedi Sunsari satish.subedi@gmail.com
103 Satish Tamrakar Bhaktapur tamrakar.satish111@gmail.com
104 Naresh K.C. Bardiya nareshkc98647@gmail.com
105 Mukesh Mahaseth siraha mmahaseth6@gmail.com
106 Bharosa Architects and consultants Pvt.Ltd. Sunsari bacitahari@gmail.com
Premium calculator